2live2laugh2love4eva: Just say hello.........
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Alexandria, Virginia
35 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
2live2laugh2love4eva is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a fun loving and outgoing person looking for someone to hang out and have fun with. Watch sports, catch a show, try new restaurants, travel, workout together, etc.

I am a mom of two boys. I am into fitness. I love to cook, enjoy traveling and trying new things (I will try anything once). I am very social and outgoing. I enjoy hanging with friends but also appreciate spending quiet time at home. I love all sports and try to watch whenever possible, mainly football (Ravens Nation) and basketball (love Stephen Curry, of course).

I am very goal oriented. I have a great career that I love. I read books, study in my free time, am a soccer mom, enjoy many genres of music, love to dance, am very silly, dedicated to service, play spades, love tattoos, and watch some reality tv (it's a guilty pleasure).

Mail Settings
To send a message to 2live2laugh2love4eva you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.