Age: 49
Long Term
Dantheman318: Good Guy, Great Catch
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hermosa, California
43 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
Dantheman318 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Beach Bum


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to have great conversations. I'm looking for someone witty and smart. Sarcastic would be a plus as well. :) Someone who also has an abundance of compassion for others, and loves children.

I would love to find a best friend to share my life experiences with. I have been told over and over that I am kind and caring, and have so much compassion for others. I am looking for the same qualities in someone who I would want to build a relationship with. I live in the moment and dont ever get hung up on the petty things that dont really matter. I like to have fun, and I want to laugh hard at least three times a day, and can also laugh at myself. I also love sunset's and the warm weather! I cant imagine going through the summer without at least one week of vacation on a beach. Any beach in a tropical climate will do!

I like women who fun and adverteruous and want to try new things. She should also want a family. She doesn't have to like sports, but should understand that I really like to watch big sporting events when they happen. If she doesn't like sports or know much about them, I would hope she would want to learn about them from me. Just the big ones. :) Not every single one. :)

Most important of all is that she has to be kind to people, have a good heart, love to smile and laugh, and love children. I'm looking for a best friend to grow old with, not a hookup.

I was an assistant director in Hollywood for 10 years and have worked with most of the stars that you would know. It was fun while I was single and younger, but I gave it all up because the lifestyle wasnt the right fit for a man who wanted to have a family.

I went back to school in NY (Hofstra), and just got my Masters Degree in Physical Education, and am now going to be a Physical Education teacher by the end of this year. Its not nearly as sexy as my last job was, but it has much more substance because it will allow me to help others, and will also allow me to be with my wife and kids every night ( When I find a wife and kids LOL) , watch or coach my kids in whatever sports or activities they enjoy, and let me travel in the summer time.

If you like all this then e-mail me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Very casual where we could talk, laugh and get to know each other. No pressure.

Get the POF Mobile Apps