Age: 46
Age: 40
Hang Out
Age: 48
Long Term
Ur NuHope: Looking 4 My True Partner
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rock hill, South Carolina
47 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Ur NuHope is looking for a relationship.
Some college
HVAC Tech/ Maintenance

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi - I would describe myself (as my family and friends would say) as a laid back type of guy and a people person. I can do a small get together or be in a large crowd of people and still find a way to have fun and enjoy the moment.
I'm a down to earth type of person and enjoy the small simple things in life - like a picnic in the park, a day ride on my Harley, or just ordering a pizza and bumming on the couch watching a good movie.I am looking for my life long partner.
I try to think outside the box in unique good ways. I like all types of music - just depends on my mood, but not hard metal or rapp.
So if you like what you see drop me a line.
Life is to short lets just call in sick and go

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A picnic in a public park, a trip to the zoo, or lunch at a local restaurant - low key, keep it simple. I am very easy to get along with - so whatever we agree on would be ok.