cleverkitty5: wanna meet some good people :)
Smokes Often with Average body type
Lancaster, California
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
cleverkitty5 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
secuuuurtay @ NBCUniversal

me and my beautiful mom 3

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About K!tty
I'm a chill down to earth kinda chick. I love to laugh and be silly 8) I'm very caring, I'm super close to my family, they mean the world to me! I have tons of love to give.. To the right, and deserving people! I like to make most situations fun, and a good time, to the best of my ability anyway... I have a huge soft spot for children and the elderly ( haha that sounds odd) our elders are wise and experienced in life, and children are a gift from God! I was raised with good morals and continue to practice those good morals :) And I have a dog named Desi who is my fuzzy child that I love more than anything! Lol well now that I've rambled on for What seems like forever ::that is if you have even read this far lol:: anything else that you would like to know about me just shoot me a message! ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You should message me if you're a nice wholesome, down to earth, goofy, honest, smart, goal oriented kinda guy! Then we can discuss what that first date will be :)