Shechina: Eclectic seeks Depth & Diversion
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San francisco, California
48 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Libra
Shechina is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog Second Language Hebrew

About Me
I am very engaged in my pursuits and creative problem solving - - Days I focus business whereas my evenings and weekends I enjoy either downtime alone or fueling passions (art/music) or spending time with my friends.

Highly eclectic, personable, charming, I'm also a very loyal friend and LOVE the surprises that NYC - - and really life - - offers. I am in process, however, of becomming bicoastal with an eye to move to San Francisco.

While progressive in my politics and casual/laid back in my demeanor, I'm easily excitable and enjoy discovering new things in myself and the world around me. I'm adventurous and a true libra: seeking the sensual in life, and connection.

I'm seeking the right connection and chemistry for a growthful, honest, very fun, and inspired relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm completely open as to what to do for a first date. Ideally, we've spoken on the phone and have had great reparte, and we meet. It's casual and we can check out if there is chemistry or interest. No pressure is key.

As an 'introductory' meeting, I'm very ok with meeting up for coffee or a drink a walk around with my dog (or yours!). Really the question that intrigues me more is what to do for the third or fifth date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shechina you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps