likemyswag: looking for someone special
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orlando, Florida
29 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Virgo
likemyswag isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
loss prevention/ student

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Richard
Hi, I go by the name of Richard. What can i say about myself am a hard worker, like to be activity, and try to live my life to the fullest. But at this moment I'm working on my school and working but also looking to start a real relationship, I need someone in my life who I can show affection to and as well have a woman that can support my dreams and I can support her dreams as well. I just moved to Orlando from Miami to attend UTI to study to be a auto mechanic. I got accepted into a Nissan/Infinity program and when im done with i hope to work for a Nissan/infinity dealership. Am originally from Bronx, Ny and my parents are from the beautiful island of puerto rico. So if any lady's are interested in me dont be shy to conduct a conversation with me, I like to talk and listen as well. Am a exciting person and have alot to offer, not picky of my choice of but do need that classy independent woman for me. I love all class of women.

favorite sport teams- new york yankees, new york mets, miami marlins, new york gaints, miami dolphins, miami hurricans, miami heat, and the florida panthers.
Favorite t.v. shows- jersey shore, sons of anarchy, love and hip hop, bait car, south beach tow, operation repo,and dog the bounty hunter.
Favorite movies- Halloween, Friday the 13th, Transformers, fast and the furious, ride along, 21 and 22 jump street, lets be cops, pirates of the Caribbean, teenage mutant ninja turtles, resident evil, and spider-man
Favorite Music- Reggaeton, Bachata, Hip hop, and rap

Mail Settings
To send a message to likemyswag you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps