allic883: I just haven't met you yet.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Walnut creek, California
41 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
allic883 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I work full time, so I'm pretty busy during the week. I do the regular - go to work, go to the gym, cook dinner, etc, etc. On the weekends I like to get out and about- spend time with friends, go on weekend trips and enjoy the beautiful California weather. I love to travel (whether it's a weekend in Point Reyes or a week in Paris) - so I'm looking for someone who enjoys traveling.

I'm looking for someone who is easy to be with - when the chemistry is there, you just know it.

I have a fourteen year old, so I don't have time for the whole bar scene anymore and I'm finding it harder and harder to meet normal guys "in real life". Although my best relationships have come from meeting in person and I've never actually found anyone online. I like smart guys who can hold a decent conversation.

Let's see, what else? I love Jeff Bridges, from the Dude to Crazy Heart. I love Beast of Burden by the Rolling Stones. I love pink roses, especially the kind that fade from dark to light. I love to read: fiction, non-fiction, and everything in between.

I'm looking for a relationship - not looking to hook-up or just "hang out".

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to allic883 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps