HaddiSue: Is this what it has come to???
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Everett, Washington
44 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
HaddiSue wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ok so this whole thing is kinda new to me so here goes. I like going to sporting events and I love the city(Seattle and surrounding)I like to try new things and go to new places. I like to chill, as much as I like the roar of traffic downtown. I am at a point where I feel I know what I want and am doing it right this time:) My kids are older(I had them very young). So I am ready to do what I want. Don't get me wrong my kids are my world but they and I are at a place where they are more independent and therefore I am also. I don't have time for games and don't need a man who plays games just want it to be real. Life is good:)
I enjoy making people smile, laugh and feel good about themselves, cause inturn it makes me feel good:) I love to laugh and have fun. Life is short don't take yourself to seriously All the time!
I love alot of kinds of music. OK maybe not that many kinds:) I like hip hop, rap and reggae alot and what ever is current.I like alot of the classics. I am open to most kinds.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I really enjoy alot of things. I like to go to the beach in the summer, and get outside as much as possible.
I feel a great date or spending time with someone is getting to know someone in a comfortable envioroment something easy going. Downtown Seattle or walking and talking. Getting coffee and just finding out what you enjoy. I like to go see and do new things. I feel that I live in area that has a lot going for it indoors and out.
So a good first date or encounter would be probably a coffee or meal and a movie or some type of outing outside. I guess I am really up for a lot but not just anything:)

Mail Settings
To send a message to HaddiSue you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married