chicaLicha: I'm a catch! ;)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hayward, California
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Leo
chicaLicha is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Human Resources

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm hopeful in finding a good, honest guy. :)

I would love to find a guy who is 100% real and honest, not into playing games and is also a sweetheart but can be passionate and charismatic.

I like experiencing new places, foods, activities and exploring or taking mini excursions.... Even better when you can experience these things with someone who is crazy about you as much as you are crazy about them.

I am pretty independent and I enjoy the company of a man who is not afraid to open up and share his thoughts, dreams, opinions and secrets ...would be great to find someone equally interested in me, my thoughts, dreams, etc.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's start by getting to know each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to chicaLicha you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps