wiley4: Does good woman exist anymore!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dover, Ohio
45 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
wiley4 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About jody
I AM VERY SHY AT FIRST BUT ONCE I GET TO KNOW YOU I DONT SHUT UP,PLUS I CAN MAKE YOU LAUGH AND I LIKE TO GO PLACES LIKE TO GO ANTIQUE SHOPPING GO TO FLEA MARKETS AND GO DO SOMETHING FOR FUN . I HAVE A BEAUTIFUL NINE YEAR OLD DAUGHTER WHO WILL BE TEN SOON .ILIKE TO GO DO SOMETHING FUN WHENEVER I HAVE THE TIME AND WOULD LIKE TO MEET SOMEONE SPECIAL, and also I have a hearing disability since I was born , but wear hearing aids in both ears and talk normal like every one else plus going back to gym haven't been to gym for a long time! Haven't had much luck finding anyone here!, but still keep on fishing! It's hard to find anyone these days!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On my first date I would like to take her out to dinner, then go wherever she would like to go. Maybe go for a walk to get to know one another better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to wiley4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 43.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke