bethybee55: Just seeing whats out there...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Escondido, California
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
bethybee55 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Information Technology

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Not sure what to say… My self summary?
Well, I love Jesus, my favorite animal is the turtle, I love the beach but I hate how sand gets everywhere! I love karaoke and I listen to all types of music depending on my mood, I am a romantic at heart, flowers make everything better, I'm loyal to my family and my friends, and I love a sense of humor. My worst turn off is someone not being dependable, and the best turn on is honesty. I am attracted to men who are confident in who they are socially, spiritually, and are settled in their career. Being a Christian is not only a religion for me it is a relationship. I struggle everyday some days more than others and I am the last person to say that I am the perfect example, but I try my best. I believe that God has a plan for my life and its my job to be open to his will. I am a genuine happy person and I love my life and my friends. I am hoping to meet someone who shares my likes, dislikes...with the same values and beliefs. I am looking for a man who loves God and strives to live his life according to his teachings, I don’t expect or want perfection, but I do want someone who is actively trying. I work during the week as an IT Analyst and when the weekend comes I am ready to enjoy it! Its a plus if you enjoy playing pool, watching movies, and camping (some of my favorite things) if not I would love to introduce you to some new things :-) So if that's you and you're interested then I look forward to hearing from you... Anything else you want to know...just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well first off I would have to get to know you so that we could find something we have in common that we would both enjoy. But some options that I would enjoy other than coffee/dinner would be: walking on the beach, a picnic, going to an aquarium, or the gun range are always fun!

Mail Settings
To send a message to bethybee55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 39.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married