ForeverInBlueJns: West coast best coast
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Nanaimo, British Columbia
Details
59 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
ForeverInBlueJns is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Employed


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am looking for a friend first, then if all goes well go from there. It's time for me and someone who wants to enjoy every day, appreciate what we have and can still do. I am physically active, enjoy the outdoors, fresh air and quiet times.

I go out of my way for friends and family and they do the same for me. We have each other's backs and I would do and expect the same in a relationship. Honesty, integrity, trust, laugh til it hurts, be yourself.

I'm easy to get along with, kind and caring. My friends say I am non judgemental and am good to talk to, calm in a storm.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Grab a coffee to go and go for a walk.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ForeverInBlueJns you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:50 and 64.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps