ladyfromkaty: someone who has common interests
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Katy, Texas
62 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
ladyfromkaty is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
contract admin

Me and my girls

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Enjoy meeting new people whether it be to hang out or consider something further. I am pretty laid my evenings quiet...but by the week end I am ready to kick it. I love to hang out by the pool with friends and grill and have a drink or two. No sense of urgency...just chillin. If not poolside I sure hope I am on a bike ride or out camping with my friends...canoing, kayaking, hiking, or just doing nothing. I have 2 miniature schnauzers and they are the loves of my if you don't like pets...that would be a hiccup.. they will sure like you. I enjoy random unplanned trips with nowhere in mind...just go where your heart takes you. I call them my Day Therapy Trips. I also enjoy crafts both making them and shopping for them. And most importantly I enjoy my family. I love doing things with my 2 sisters and mom...I pretty much like most favorite would be classic rock and country. I like upbeat music...not the tear jerkers. One more thing,I love to read mystery novels.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First meeting would be nice at a quiet place for conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ladyfromkaty you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps