jbobe187: Your new best friend.
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Indianapolis, Indiana
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
jbobe187 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Chemical Compounding(Chemist)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Jordan
In my spare time I like to hike and camp. I'm not big on fishing or hunting. I'm pretty easy going.
My ideal setting is around other people who can keep up with intellectual conversation. I enjoy getting to know people, no matter who they are or what walk of life they come from.
I don't enjoy the company of women who think that a relationship should be based completely around sex or romance. Logic and good conversation should play as big a part in a partner as lust and passion.
I also don't like women that think a layer of make-up and some perfume make them the hottest thing on the planet. If you really want to get my attention walk around without any make-up, in a ball cap and still look good and be confident.
I work with chemicals at a factory to make my weekly salary and write novels to make extra money on the side. I have better than a dozen tattoos. I work out frequently and keep myself in good shape. I am diabetic so I don't drink. I do not use any illicit drugs, but I do have several prescriptions related to my life-long diabetes. If you are afraid of needles you will not want to watch what I do after I eat.
My friends are composed primarily of women, some of whom I have dated in the past. I have only had one "rough" break-up in my history and that was when I was very young with a much older woman.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm kind of shy when it comes to intimacy unless there's a connection right away, so I prefer to go somewhere quiet and talk for awhile. A long walk, preferably a hike in nature. But anywhere we could get to know one another as people is fine.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jbobe187 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps