iknowyoureouthere: is this thing on?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Oxnard, California
Details
50 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Aquarius
Intent
iknowyoureouthere is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Construction / fabrication







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi. This is the hard part so I'm just going to keep typing until I reach the 100 character minimum limit. So to clarify, I'm just going to keep typing until I reach the 100 character minimum limit. If it's to hard to read I'll write it in all CAPS. THIS IS THE HARD PART SO I'M JUST GOING TO KEEP TYPING UNTIL I REACH THE 100 CHARACTER MINIMUM LIMIT. Hahaha I'll write something later or just ask.
I've been thinking about what to write here. I find it hard to talk about myself. I guess I'm more of a listener. LOL. I'll give it my best shot.
I don't suround myself with a lot of people. I have a few good friends and I'd like to think I'm a good friend to them too.
I have three sons two of which are old enough to be on their own, and they are. My youngest still needs my guidance. I try and spend as much time with him as I can but that doesn't mean I can't find time to date.
I like cooking outdoors. Sitting around a fire having meaningful and meaningless conversation. I like to joke around. I'll write more in a bit.


Mail Settings
To send a message to iknowyoureouthere you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 49.



Get the POF Mobile Apps