brenlee1: Will The Real Mr Right Please Stand Up?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
57 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
brenlee1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
freightforwarder, logistics

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Bridget
I have been single since my divorce in 2004. I would like to meet a sincere, honest, truthful, person. I am easy going. Im a person that plans as well as a person that is spur of the moment. I like to be natural in my appearance. I do know how to dress for any occasion. It would be nice to meet a man that wants to be with ONE woman only. Im looking for a man that is not afraid of committment or affection. I would love to meet that special one for me. Im ready. Where you at?
I am looking for a relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can decide together. I dont care too much for eating out. Homemade cooking is the best.

Mail Settings
To send a message to brenlee1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 60.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps