sunshine52000: Retired and Ready To Enjoy All Life Has
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Benton, Kentucky
65 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
sunshine52000 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Heres to a joyful day!!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass. It's about learning to dance in the rain. We all have a choice upon awaking each morning how our day will be. I choose for each day to be filled with joy. I had my fill of negativity in the business world, now I just want positive, pleasant encounters. I enjoy smiling and laughing and relearning to have fun in life's playground. I believe in the "Golden Rule" even when others don't. I am an independent, self-supporting, realistic woman who's not afraid to get her hands dirty. I love my blue jeans but enjoy dressing up. I'm a pretty good cook but love peanut butter and jelly sandwiches with a cold glass of milk. I can engage in intelligent conversations but I like to be silly sometimes also. Music and prayer comforts the soul, love working outdoors in my gardens and listening to the water splashing in the ponds and birds singing. My black pug, Rambo, is my babydog. I value my friendships and take nothing for granted. Would enjoy developing new friendships. I am a sensual passionate woman who is not into recreational sex. I believe rainy days and thunderstorms are perfect for staying in bed and making love. I talk with my hands and enjoy touching and long passionate kisses. I am a loyal friend who believes in treating your friends like family and your family like friends. I love holidays,parades, and fireworks. My taste in music is eclectic ranging from Yanni - Will I Am - Hank Williams Jr. depending on the mood or occasion. I enjoy politics and community involvement. I believe in Habitat for Humanity, everyone needs a place to call their own. In a previous life, I was,among other things, a special needs housing consultant involved in the developement and construction of group homes and affordable housing. Found it to be very satisfying

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If you want to just talk send me an email otherwise,I believe the first encounter should be in a comfortable public setting that does not have loud music. Maybe coffee and dessert or lite lunch with the option of a walk in the park afterwards.

Get the POF Mobile Apps