mydaughtermylife: life is what you make of it
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Denver, Colorado
46 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
mydaughtermylife is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Class Clown
Retirement community

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
. i may be single but not desperate I don't want games or any drama. I am a family oriented person that loves life. If you are just looking for a one night stand or a skinny little barbie thats not me. for those of you that judge me by my pictures and not get to know me for who i am its ok. I have learned in life that what is perfect in ones eyes is not in another. Yes i have a muffin top, i have scares on my body from having children to wreaking my dirt bike. Lets just stay that YES i have lived life with no regrets. lol I would say i have have seen that 80% of the profiles on here say that don't judge well thats not true. we are all grown ass adults. I would say my favorite sport would be hockey as far as baseball or football i think they are ok i just want to be the one down there smacking all there asses lol j/k i have a big heart and will to share it with the right person this time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mydaughtermylife you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:41 and 55.