Age: 61
Long Term
docbaja: great guy! looking
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Simi valley, California
51 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
docbaja is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Self employed, goal setting, hard worker. I am smart, creative, compassionate, romantic, caring, honest and a meticulous thinker. I enjoy using my mind to create, design and problem solve. I believe a person should expand their existence and be all they can be! I stay busy with many activities but also enjoy to relax at home, enjoying that special person within my life. Love to cuddle and caress! I have a passion for the outdoors, enjoy harley rides, off road racing, dirt bikes, camping, fishing, nature, etc. Looking for somebody to enjoy every day of "our" lives with. I have always been eager to try new things. I am very creative/artistic with my mind and hands, after all I design and build off road race cars for a living. I'm a man with a good heart, passionate about life, and knows how to treat a lady. I am looking for a lady that can appreciate a good man, be a best friend and ultimately become my soul mate!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates should consist of getting to know each other in an atmosphere where both of us can enjoy the moment.

Mail Settings
To send a message to docbaja you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 50.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married