TheEnigma33: Something a bit......different
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bristol, UK
41 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Taurus
TheEnigma33 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Class Clown
Public Servant

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm just a regular guy that enjoys life, friends, having a good time, having a good laugh, talking and meeting new people. I'm 6'4, retired Basketball player and have been told that I have the build of a Rugby/American Football player, I am a mixture of 2 different ethnicities (Black and American Indian) and I am striving to learn more about my Native American culture day by day. I am the proud father of a beautiful little girl who is the light of my life, she means so much to me. I am told that I dont look my age (they usually say late 20's so I guess that works in my favor) so I would assume that its a good thing, but hey, you never know. I dont think that chivalry is dead, but I do think that its buried somewhere. To be honest if you are just after sex, then please pass on sending me a message. I know that there are some guys that get a kick outta that from initial messages, but I dont really care for that. There are premium rate numbers that you can call and there are sites that are geared towards helping you relieve your tension and frustrations.

I love Japanese, Chinese and Korean culture. My loves in my downtime are music, basketball, cooking (yes I can cook and I love to do it), I am an accomplished musician and I love music as well as DJing, video games and just hanging out with those that I call my friends as well as meeting new ones.

I have lived in England for over 10 years (non military) and to put it simple, I love it and I consider it to be my 2nd home. I am still getting used to the salty bacon and the 7 weather changes a day, but hey, it comes with time. I am a "Die Hard" Chicagoan and I bleed for my city. I am single and looking for people to meet and to make new connections as well. Race doesnt matter to me because its who the person is in the inside and not what they are that is important, and you dont have to be a perfect "10" either. I just like genuine and honest people and you cant really ask for much more than that now can you? If you are still hung up on/in love with your ex, then please dont message me. Also, no offense to anyone, but I am not into one-word responses, I actually made a profile on here.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TheEnigma33 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps