cheri1hb: Looking for my Soulmate
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Huntington beach, California
50 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
cheri1hb is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Behavior Specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Cheri'
I am unique (quirky), fun, direct, strong and curious. I strive to live in the moment, keep perspective and laugh often. I work hard at using the filter between my brain and my mouth without much success. I can have fun anywhere and adapt well to any situation. I am not structured; however, I like structure but I dislike anyone who tries to control me. My daily goal is to truly enjoy my life and the people in it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Having a drink or coffee and taking things slow while getting to know you.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cheri1hb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 99.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married