Xenophon0321: Wake up. Run for your life with me.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bend, Oregon
Details
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Xenophon0321 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Professional....







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
**I am not 420 friendly.**

I am a U.S. Marine Corps Veteran. I can be pretty sarcastic and cynical. I loathe politics. I am semi-rugged and outdoorsy. I drive a pickup, but I have yet to meet my wife in a traffic jam. I like home cooked meals and the occasional dinner at a nice restaurant. I strive to live a healthy lifestyle, but I still enjoy going to Wubba's to get some brisket and a beer. I like to spend a lot of my time outside exploring our public lands. I read mostly non-fiction and history. I enjoy listening to a variety of music, but mostly hard-rock. I like dark beer, whiskey, and black coffee. I workout regularly and I am always trying to improve myself.

I do occasionally enjoy a cigar or a tobacco pipe, but I do not smoke cigarettes or vape.

My beard, my cats, and my dog were here long before you; I will not get rid of them for you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What is your favorite Star Wars movie?
Best and worst Star Wars movie characters?
What's your favorite opera?
You can only visit one country. Which country would you visit?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Xenophon0321 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:21 and 50.



Get the POF Mobile Apps