evderichmond: Looking for that special someone how about you?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Richmond, California
51 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Capricorn
evderichmond is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Warehouse Mgr.


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I have the hopes of meeting a gentleman. A man that I feel a connection with also he is easy going, considerate, and can compromise. He must be stable in his life and drug free. I keep myself busy working. I hope to share the time I have available with someone special. I miss the simple things a couple shares. I'm independent and stable in my life. I have no children. The music I enjoy listening to are Oldies, R&B, Motown, Jazz, and pop. Going for drives, festivals, parks, walks, Tahoe, Reno, and concerts are some of the things I like to do. I'm always working on trying to improve myself in mind, body, and spirit. With all that I have written, I want someone to want me for who I am not what they want me to be and I will do the same. I'm not here to deceive anybody. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I wish you well and hope that you find the right person to be in your life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to keep it simple meeting for coffee or a smoothy would be fine. If there is a connection, we can plan on meeting again.

Mail Settings
To send a message to evderichmond you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps