cheryl6651: looking for a monogamous relationship
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Elk grove, California
66 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
cheryl6651 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
R.N. Emergency Medicine

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Cheryl
Emergency Room R.N. still working and want to share my life with someone who is funny and easy going. Like anything outdoors well most

things. I have had a few accidents that keep from doing all that I want. I go to the gym and work out 3 days a week. Bike ride, walking, Jan 2013 I ran the

Tinkerbell Half Marathon and now training for Jan 2014.. Love family yours an mine,Love animals.. Been Widowed 29 yrs and raised 3 children on my own

who are all very sucessful. Have 5 Grandchildren they are my pride an joy

I eat all organic non GMO FOODS no fake or real sugars. I'm not a homebody so if you like staying home please move on and good luck in your search

Please if you are 300 lbs and have a picture that shows you at 160 let's be honest... fall in love with

the person not so much what you look like but OK there is certain criteria!!! Clean, smell good , I like the smell of cologne on a man it is a plus for me.
No hair hanging out your nose or ear's..Lol

I am not interested in arguing with someone, just enjoying each other and family. I like to travel go on cruises enjoy Musicals and theater also

enjoy bowling. I am a very social person . Can carry a conversation on with just about anybody know matter what walk of life they come from. I enjoy
going to church with my family

Music all kinds and I even like some rap that is not vulgar but has a beat to it.... Jimmy Buffet , Eagles, Elvis Presley, Eric Clapton, James Taylor,

Chicago,Sting, Beatles, Josh Groban ,Janis Joplin, R&B Oh my gosh too many to list!!!!!!!!

Like to find where they are in concert and go see them , spend the night then come back home. I am not a homebody so if you like

just staying home all the time then I am not the one you are looking for. Yes it is nice to be home by the fireplace and watch a movie, but not all

the time.... Had Breast Cancer and lost both after 8 surgeries NO chemo or radiation and 100% cancer free . My take on this is this does not define me as
woman. I have many other qualities.. If you are a real man you can handle this if not please move on and good luck in your search.
I thank God every morning I wake up for another day at this beautiful thing called life!!!!!

Thank You for taking the time to read my profile!!! Cheryl

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A simple meeting to get to talk and see if there is a spark. Somewhere not to noisy 33rd street bistro or Starbucks. I am not a coffee drinker but that is OK!!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to cheryl6651 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:51 and 67.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke