terryfoley: likes the river
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Foley, Missouri
62 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
terryfoley is looking for a relationship.
High school
bar owner foley

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like the water ,spending time on the boat when im knot working.
I like taking roadtrips to places i have not been.
N the winter time i take on a rehab project this winter the Foley bar!
Would like to find someone who would like to jump into the truck hook up the boat go south and find lakes or rivers and explore.i love warm n sunny weather.

I like going out on the weekends listing to music n having a beer,trying differnt places. Would like to meet a non smoker. im 6ft. would like to meet soneone 5.5ft.or taller. Im moveing to st.ann it would be nice to find someone who lives close.In the summer i spend a lot of time on my boat in ST.CHARLES thats close too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
do something outside,like take a siow ride to kinders on the pontoon boat.make it casual no pressure enjoy a warm sunny day. or go to the loading dock and sit outside listing to live music Its getting colder so options are open?