MsFlowerfun: Loving Life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
94546, California
47 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Methodist
Black, Virgo
MsFlowerfun is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Xmas in Detroit

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My motto is, "It is what it is". We can't change everything, but make the best of what we can. I like Movies (comedies are my favorite), Concerts, and Travel. I am always up for new adventures.

I enjoy listening to R&B, Pop, Jazz, but I am open to listening to just about any type of music.

I find grilling to be very relaxing (firing-up the BBQ). I enjoy swimming, traveling, watching a movies dining dancing.

I like to drive along the coast and take in the scenery. Every day is a gift and I thank God for the blessings in my life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Good food and great company! I want to see the stars at night, horseback ride on the beach, have romantic nights by the fire.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MsFlowerfun you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married