pointguard88: DIMPLES INCLUDED! :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Springfield, Massachusetts
46 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Black, Pisces
pointguard88 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Law Enforcement

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Here I am. .. A down to earth , open-minded, respectful ,financially and mental stable gentleman over here in the Springfield area. Pretty much stay active playing indoor league basketball and working out . I'm into sports , going to comedy shows, plays, live concerts and go out with good company for a bite to eat , good convo and drinks.Ive been told that I'm a hell of a friend and supportive towards an individual goals they have set for themselves . I don't see color as far as the ethnicity of the woman I talk to. I would like to get to know a woman who is financially stable , has goals , respectful and keeps herself in decent to good shape physically while working with her daily schedule from day to day life. A woman who knows a little about sports is a plus but not a requirement in my book . :) . I'm a Dallas Cowboys , NY Yankees and unfortunately a NY Knicks fan . Lol If your a woman who likes to take a chance and talk to see what may happen then leave me a message . The worst that can happen is we become friends ...A professional woman with class whose comfortable being herself is what I'm hoping to meet ..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let me see what your interest are and how open are you to trying new things and I'll take it from there to decide what the first date will be.