tarbae: life happens
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Frvalley, British Columbia
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
tarbae is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Humanist
Profession
business owner







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Me
I am a young 47 look and act 37..so im told.. I am looking to meet people with similar interests. I am athletic and enjoy an active life, from skiing to art galleries, live entertainment or hockey game. I love road trips. I enjoy a glass of wine, good food and great conversation ..... Would like to meet like minded people, kind, smart, genuine, confident(or confidently insecure ;) ..fun, slightly sarcastic...
I am seeking a natural gentleman. Someone who will brave the crowds, grab my hand and say "c'mon lets go". A protector . A man.
Eventually I would like a long lasting relationship, intense physical attraction, deep emotional connction and stimulating mindfulness.

I have two little guys who rock my world. (they dont date with me and not looking for a daddy, we are drama free)
(can not see meet me feature. pls have pic)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to tarbae you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:41 and 52.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps