Age: 36
Long Term
Age: 40
Hang Out
Endr1g0th: The author looms above his page ...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Frisco, Texas
39 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Endr1g0th is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Office Admin

I will get a better picture on here soon ... I look kinda mean in this one ...

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hmm .. Talk about my hobbies ... Well, I work. A lot. Downtime usually consists of watching movies (sci fi & comedies mostly), tv series on Netflix, and stand up comedy. I moved to Texas with friends, and a year later we all got new jobs so I ended up moving over an hour from them, so I have little to speak of socially at this point.
I would love to get back into some of the things I used to enjoy (cooking, hiking ...) as well as have someone to try new things with (dance classes, painting). I very much enjoy having someone to share experiences with, and that has been missing from my life for the past 3 years or so.
I have a pretty twisted sense of humor, I don't believe in being offended by things if it's expressed in a comedic manner; I speak fluent sarcasm, and ideally would find someone who can be direct, and *always always* communicate their feelings. Communication is key in life, friendships, and relationships.
I play several instruments and I enjoy a lot of ecclectic musical types. By and large, I hate the radio, and country & western (I know, I know, I'm in Tx!).
I will add to this as inspiration comes, but for now ... :)