CCham1384: New to Montana...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Somers, Montana
Details
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
CCham1384 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Surgical Tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hey, just moved to Montana and Im looking to meet some new people. I lived in San Diego for about 10 years but my family has lived here to for a few years and I finally decided to make the move. I work in an OR as a surgical tech assisting surgeons primarily in orthopedic surgery but I do a little bit of everything. Love the job it's very rewarding getting to help people. I'm also planning on continuing my medical education once I live here long enough to get my residency requirements fulfilled. I'm a really easy going person. Like going out on occasion but also enjoy just hanging out and relaxing at home. Looking for someone to enjoy life with... maybe a few dates maybe a serious relationship just depends on how things go. Shoot me a text...


Mail Settings
To send a message to CCham1384 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:21 and 37.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps