AZTexaswoman: Are there any non-creapazoids out there?
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Vacaville, California
39 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
AZTexaswoman is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Retail Management

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi my name is Becky and I just relocated to Vacaville with my two kids, niece and nephew and disabled mom from Texas. I can be stubborn sometimes, occasionally sarcastic, but majority of the time I am a loving, down-to-earth person that doesn’t let anyone walk all over me. I can be a girly girl that enjoys a night out on the town, but I am not afraid to get dirty or stay at home and curl up on the sofa and watch a movie. My kids mean everything to me and I will do anything for them.

What am I looking for??? My ideal guy is tall, loving, romantic, understanding, will accept both me and my family (we are a package deal), be financially self-sufficient (I'm nobody's sugar-momma), honest,and understand that in order for a relationship to work, both individuals will need to contribute to it's success. Is this asking a lot? Of course, but I am hopeful.

Hope to hear from you...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First for lunch or dinner and then if all goes well, a second date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AZTexaswoman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs