shellyoc: Looking For Love or Just a Cup Of Coffee
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Crockett, California
55 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
shellyoc is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Director, Medical Staff Administration

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I love adventure and excitement, but I also love grocery shopping, planning a good meal hanging out at home listening to the birds or music or watching TV. I am absolutely never bored and never need to be entertained. I entertain myself and live a joyful life, no matter what I'm doing. (well almost!). I'm a mom of teenagers, who I have 50% of the time. I love hanging out with them when they still let me, but mostly they are at that stage in life where I'm so not cool. (They are wrong of course.)
I love traveling and exploring, especially locally. I also love sailing and anything happening near the water. I can even bait a hook, if called upon. I love the theater, and spontaneous day trips. We truly live in Mecca here in the Bay Area.
I love mostly all types of music. I am not a huge fan of electronica or heavy metal, but besides that, I'm open to anything.
I believe in flirting, chemistry, lust, passion, and lots of romance. I'd love to make fantasies come true, both yours and mine. Of course with the right man. Hope to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be simple and casual, just a quick meeting. Probably a walk or quick drink. But if my first date happened to need someone to go with him to an event, play, theater, dance, opera, etc. etc. etc. I'd be perfectly happy to go!

Mail Settings
To send a message to shellyoc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 54.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married