suzeq6760: Are You The One?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Hingham, Massachusetts
Details
59 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
suzeq6760 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Case Manager


dating
Cheers






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am a professional woman looking to meet a nice guy to spend time with. It's nice to have a companion to do things with. Everything's better if shared with that special someone.

I am looking to date and see where that may lead. Life's too short. Let's have some fun along the way.

I work hard. When I have free time I tend to spend it with family and friends. I love the beach. I try to get there as often as possible, summer or winter. There's something very peaceful and calming about the ocean.

I enjoy travel, dancing, dining out, movies and concerts. I am easy going and can make the most of any situation. Attitude is everything.

I am not looking for any drama or dishonesty.

Thanks for reading my profile. Best of luck in this dating journey.


Mail Settings
To send a message to suzeq6760 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:53 and 63.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps