brianpkm: Looking for something awesome.
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Liverpool, New York
34 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
brianpkm is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
Industrial Automation

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Brian
Hi my name is Brian. I am a parent first and foremost. If that is a deal breaker for you, I'm sorry and good luck. I would like to meet someone honest, caring, and intelligent and willing to show the respect I will give. I do like to go out and experience adult activities such as drinks and the comedy club or a casino trip. I love being outdoors though not much for winter, i prefer to be outside. Wether it's dinner in the backyard at the beach or a park. I am also fine with just staying in to watch a movie or relax and shoot the shit. I work full time as well as a second job that I designate my availability.

Anything else just ask! I'll tell it like it is. And expect the same in return.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whats your favorite flavor goldfish?

Mail Settings
To send a message to brianpkm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 37.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps