sanramonangel: Dare to Dream.............
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San ramon, California
54 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
sanramonangel anything.
Bachelors Degree
Insurance Broker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
Single professional looking to find an incredible relationship. I am a business owner who enjoys my work. I live a healthy lifestyle. Healthy as in mentally, spiritually and physically. I enjoy going to the gym 5-8 hours per week. I like to read and meditate. I am passionate about adventure and travel. I enjoy exploring other cultures. I am a big fan of self motivation and networking. I enjoy all types of music except rap and country. I am comfortable in a gown or sweats.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think it would be nice to go play a game of miniature golf. Meet for a cup of java. Something that is simple where we can just be ourselves.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sanramonangel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke