Swavek5: I had something for this...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Park ridge, Illinois
32 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
Swavek5 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Software Implementation

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Chris
- I work in implementation at a software/consulting company in the near burbs. It can be challenging and hectic, but also pretty rewarding.
- I grew up in Chicago and now live/work in the near burbs. I love the city and everything it has to offer, but I got the hipster need to actually live there out of my system at an early age.
- I was born in Krakow and it's still a special place for me. I try to go back and visit family there (and in Germany) every few years.
- Like everyone else on here, I love to travel. I have a soft spot for anywhere with a lot of history, but even a quick road trip will do.
- I'm an unabashed geek. I love new tech, bad scifi, video games, etc. I'm not necessarily looking for someone who shares all of that, but bonus points if you do.
- I'm in a pretty good spot with my life and just missing the right person to share it with. What I'm looking for: someone levelheaded, intelligent, warm, genuine, and the right amount of adventurous.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Swavek5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps