Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Winchester, Kentucky
65 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Pisces
willsmimi is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Sales Rep

Cancun heaven

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am looking for a long term relationship. I want to find my best friend, my lover and my life partner I would like to find someone in close proximity - in KY. I am a very down to earth person, just a normal person with no bagage.. I enjoy being with famillyl and friends. I am a very social. I am a huge UK basketball and football fan. I love animals especially dogs and cats. I like going to movies, the theatre, quiet nights at home, spending time with my daughter and grandson, traveling, anything to do with the ocean, beach, lakes or swimming pool. I like to listen to it rain and watching it snow. I like to do crafts and art painting.

My family and my faith are very important to me. I have a good sense of humor and don't take life too seriously. I am not a Barbie Doll or a trophy to put on your arm. I am a normal, middle-aged woman who is looking for a normal middle-aged man who wants a real realtionship with a good woman who is passionate and committed to her man. My only turnoffs are smokers and men with dirty and/or long fingernails.My goal is to be able to retire in the next few years and then really enjoy life. I am looking for my soul mate who I think is out there somewhere. I truly have the Cinderella complex - I believe in happily ever after. I love all music but especially music from the 50's and 60's (oldies but goodies). Some of my favoite artists are the Righteous Brothers, Bob Segar, and the Eagles; my favorite color is green and UK blue my favoite cars are 1957 Chevy and 1957 T-Bird. I love to work in the yard. I also like to take walks. I am still working at the present so if you are retired and want to hit the road full time, I am probably not your lady. I love to travel when I can expecially nice long weekend trips. Also, I am firmly rooted in Kentucky but could be a snow bird a few months a year after I retire. What do you have to lose. The worse that could happen is you make another friend.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a good first date is to meet your date at a quiet intiment restaurant so you can get to know one another. If good music is playing softly in the background that is even better. I like to really get to know my date and what he likes and wants from life.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to willsmimi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps