friendly91913: Looking for someone to share my life with . . . .
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Chula vista, California
Details
69 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian, Taurus
Intent
friendly91913 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Sales and Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Tagalog



About Me
Looking forward to travelling and seeing the world! Unplanned weekenders are fun and exciting!

I also enjoy dancing, singing, watching movies or broadway shows, dining and listening to good music and will be more fun especially if I'm with you, my special someone. I also enjoy walking and other outdoor activities. Watching the sunset is very romantic to me.

Affectionate and romantic and stays positive at all times. . . or should I say, most of the time. I enjoy listening to oldies, 70s and 80s music and others.

If you also enjoy same type of activities, then probably we should meet and spend a pleasant afternoon together. Who knows, there might be a connection.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Starbucks????? Any other options????


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to friendly91913 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:65 and 75.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.