Age: 60
Age: 62
5jwongs: Looking for ???
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lavista, Nebraska
57 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
5jwongs is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
hotel auditor


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love romance. I want to find love. I would have a big smile after work everytime I see you. I would cook you breakfast in the morning. We would cook dinner together. Im looking for someone who would love to be with me what ever he does. He would not mind if I dont go or do everything he does. I'm looking for a friend first then it would turn into a relationship. I moved back to Omaha with my kids in 2000. They are all over 21 now. When in a relationship I like to cook for that special someone in my life. If we are in a relationship I do not want to be sharing him with any other girlfriends !!! LOL you get what I mean !! I like all kinds of music but country is what I listen to most. I like slow dancing, going out to see movies, long walks in the park or zoo, swimming, roller skating, bowling, or just stay home for some our time. We would go on short trips maybe on the weekend or in the middle of the week, on your bike or in the car. We would see things and go places we have not seen before. We would love the little things in life. We could not wait until work is done so we could be together. I dream of taking a vacation on a ship with you. I hope I find you soon so I dont have to go by myself. Family is very important to me so I cook holiday dinners ,see grandchildren's plays etc. Im very easy going Have a great day!! JW

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date, I would like to go somewhere we could talk and get to know each other. Long walks in the park or zoo etc. go for coffee. ok you give me some more ideas. V

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 5jwongs you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 70.