WillZell: Hello :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ashburn, Virginia
48 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
WillZell is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
My hobbies consist of listening to music, reading books and traveling. My goal/aspirations is to drive across the country. My taste in music is smooth Jazz, Classical, Soft Rock (from the 80s - smile), Classic Country, Classic Rap/Hip Hop, Easy Listening, Swing Music, Oldies R&B music and my best of the best is inspirational/Gospel/Christian music. And, I think what makes me unique is that I like to golf, went sky diving when I was 24 years old and actually had a great drop zone experience (hit the bulls eye from 11,500 high in altitude). Oh the younger and fun days. I've been to the Grand Canyon, had lunch on the second floor of the Eifel Towers and rode the Tube in London. Also, I was a contestant on a VERY POPULAR daytime game show. So, I believe that makes me unique.

What am I looking for in my future boyfriend/potential husband? Well, I just moved back from living in Texas, so I do love sports (Basketball - Rockets/Football - Texans). Looking for a fun companion that will go to sport events with me as well as educate me on different sports (I'm still learning). Also, he should be gainfully employed with his own health benefits. Have ambition and dreams. Not only have dreams, but have the intestinal fortitude to pursue his dreams/aspiration. There's nothing like a man with a plan! Is seeking continuous improvement (no one is perfect) and his first words aren't "send me a pic!!" When you're at our age, its more than what you see that defines a person. Its what they have in their heart. Looking for a guy with a great sense of humor and knows how to have fun. Life is too short and you have to enjoy everyday. And, (most importantly) I'm looking for a guy that will go to church with me as well as have (or willing to establish) a true relationship with Christ. If the relationships moves to the next level, its always nice to know you have in common the glue that keeps it together (which is God).

Well good luck to all and hopefully everyone will establish a soulmate connection via POF.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably would go to the movies and have a nice lunch/dinner. Now, its not a bad idea to go bowling on your first date. Atleast it would make it fun and you get a little exercise in at the same time. I would like to do something fun and relaxing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to WillZell you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 51.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.