rmeas001: Amazing Attention Grabbing Headline
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Virginia beach, Virginia
Details
28 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
rmeas001 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Driver


dating
Go Pack Go






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Here goes, my name is Richard and I am 28. I have my Master's degree from ODU. My undergrad degree was in criminal justice. I have two tattoos. I am a huge movie person. I will watch anything, but I have an affinity for horror movies. I'm a pretty nerdy guy. I'll reference movies and stuff of that nature. My favorite type of music is rock, mostly classic rock and alternative. But I listen to other stuff as well. I like to curl up with a book and read, especially in summer. I'm just looking for someone I can connect with. I like to watch sports, mainly football and hockey. True crime addict. Love cooking.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We have a beer or two, talk, and go for a walk or see what's playing at the theaters.

I would like to do something where we could get to know each other. Possibly walk on the beach or go to the zoo. But I'm open for new ideas.