ernursela: sweep me off my feet
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Culver city, California
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Aquarius
ernursela is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

Trying very hard not to laugh

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Angela
My best feature is my smile.

My most outstanding talent is singing, but I may not be ready for American Idol. :-) But I used to do a few shows around town . That was great! Also, I started song writing and learning to play guitar.

I would best describe my lifestyle as well planned chaos. I work as a nurse, but have a more administrative role and hours. I just started grad school. But I still make time for fun and the people in my life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffe or a drink is a pretty safe first date.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ernursela you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps