jimbo_102370: Honest and Loyal Right Here! Bet I make you laugh!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
River falls, Wisconsin
Details
47 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
jimbo_102370 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Business Analyst







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Not exactly excited to sum up myself in one paragraph but hey, here I go... Where to begin! How about simply asking me questions, I don't bite! Hell, I might just make you giggle! I'm active and fit... I enjoy running and working out as well as anything outdoors. Love to travel when time/schedule permits. Not into winter so much, would rather live in shorts and flip flops everyday but such is life! I love to chill out playing electric guitar, well I don't chill, I hammer the hard rock! That is until my daughter coaxes me into playing Taylor Swift.. Good Lord! I don't take life to serious either, love my job, financially stable, have two wonderful kids that I adore and share equal custody. I made it a point to have a good relationship with my ex to ensure integrity and balance in my kid's lives. I enjoy fine wine, smooth whiskey, or a cold beer and don't care where.. well, maybe not at a funeral but let's just move on.. Sorry, just being a dork! Okay, my paragraph is just about up... Honestly, ask me anything! I'm an open book/honest guy with endless pages of entertaining stories, narratives, and mind numbing silliness! I have strong family values and was raised to treat everyone with respect, especially that special lady! Looking for that special someone to accompany me in fun adventures or just hanging out enjoying the simple things in life...





Get the POF Mobile Apps