quan0674: Let's hang out
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Rohnert, California
Details
25 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Gemini
Intent
quan0674 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Buisness owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Quan
I am originally. From Chicago, Illinois. I'm online. In search of. Friends. Possibly. More depending on the person and the vibe. I'm very cool. Open to different races. And personalities. Very fun to be around. Respectful. Loyal. Disciplined with manners. I own my own business. Been a travel agent for 7 years. Decided. That the time is now. To get out and venture in actually. Get me a friend or possibly more. So with that being said. I hope to hear from that lovely woman that will change. My thought process of being single. Get at me. I do have Facebook Snapchat Instagram Twitter. Been all over the United States if you want to know more feel free to inbox me so we can chat...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I will consider a First Date. Maybe a movie. I will pretty much give the person I'm going on the date with the opportunity to pick the place. And location. I'm not good with locations here 'cause I'm fairly new. So I'm looking for that special someone to actually show me around. Town. Very different from Chicago. But a lot of similarities. Open minded. Cool never been judgmental. So get at me


Mail Settings
To send a message to quan0674 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female