Ksolo18: Open at your own risk.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
45 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Black, Cancer
Ksolo18 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Kevin
Are you tired of reading profiles that say things like, "I like watching movies and going to nice restaurants"? What did they leave out? That they like breathing, too? I promise that I won't bore you with such superficialities. With that in mind, get ready to meet one very interesting person. I won't tell you that I like traveling, having fun, and walks on the beach. You've probably read hundreds of such profiles that really tell you nothing about the person. Instead, I will give you an interesting glimpse into the mind of a true individual. If you spend the next minute reading my profile, you will see that I have a good head on my shoulders. My quest to find a great match brings us together for the next minute or two . . . and, just maybe, for the rest of our lives! I can make you smile because my profile will entertain you, if nothing else! You are about to meet someone who could make you very happy. Do you want to meet someone who you thought you'd never find on an Internet dating site? My friends say that I am a joy to be around. If there is one thing you should know about me, it is that I am a father, first and foremost. I firmly believe that love should be based on friendship. My life motto is: treat others the way you wish to be treated. Physically, I think my best feature is my . . . well, it's my little surprise for you! Mentally, I think my best attribute is my dedication. I know that e top ten reasons to date me, one of them would surely be that I can make the best out of every situation. My job is tolerable, but I'd like to find a new occupation. On my days off, my first priority is usually spending more time with my son. My biggest fault is that I am too shy. If I had my life to live over, I would do nothing different. My approach to life has been primarily influenced by my family. My foremost long-term goal is to spend less time working and more time having fun. I am generally happiest when I am with someone I love. The happiest moment of my life was when my child was born. I am most proud of my sense of duty. The best relationship that I had in the past ended because my partner and I decided that we weren't right for one another. My last relationship ended because the passion faded away. After a relationship ends, I usually stay friends with my "ex." In my opinion, the best thing about a long-term relationship is the sense of companionship it can provide. My last date was about a month ago. My eagerness for my next date can be best described as conditional, depending on who I'm dating. I think that dating is enjoyable only if I'm clicking with my date. I wish that women would realize that asking for tall, dark, handsome, and rich is asking for too much unless you have something commensurate to offer. I wish that men would realize that women are people, not objects. If you think that I sound appealing after reading this profile, then what are you waiting for? Contact me! I realize that you've probably read the profiles of many others who seem as appealing as I do. However, I think that I am an especially good choice because I always but there for you. And I'm open to all races.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ksolo18 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.