HusLin: Enjoying life
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Virginia beach, Virginia
60 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Methodist
Hispanic, Libra
HusLin is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Generally happy woman who is young at heart seeks the same in a male companion. Many varied interests, love reading & all styles of music. Enjoy rock, jazz, blue grass, show tunes & even opera. Love museums, traveling, fishing, camping. Love to spend time with old friends or meeting new ones, very much a people person. I like my peaceful life so have no need for high drama. I love to laugh & enjoy spending time with those that have a good sense of humor.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's see, great first date could be anything from a trip to the zoo, to a walk in the Botanical Gardens, stroll around the Chrysler Museum. Only requirement would be talking & getting to know each other better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to HusLin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps