conrosel2: Looking for Fun and Soul Mate
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Macon, Georgia
63 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
conrosel2 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Connie
I was raised in Indiana, but have traveled alot; I recently moved here from California. My children are grown and live elsewhere; I want to be with someone that is fun; that lives each day to the fullest; Someone who can laugh and be spontaneous; I love the outdoors; I like to dance; go to movies; Also, enjoy going out to dinner, but would just as soon stay home for dinner and cuddle on the couch; I am caring, romantic, and a free spirit; I have spent alot of time alone; I feel that I am ready for a long term relationship with someone special. that has similar likes and dislikes; Someone that will like me for who I am, and still give me space sometimes... Are you out there?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would meet soeone for a drink in a quiet place, perhaps with music; so we could hear each other and talk; Or Maybe a light lunch
with the option of going somewhere outdoors; park, acquarium, zoo.

Mail Settings
To send a message to conrosel2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke