jwpats1: Anything Can Happen if You Let It
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Smithfield, Rhode Island
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
jwpats1 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Business Analyst/Planner

Gillette Stadium - Finish at the 50

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I run on a daily basis and train for marathons (as well as other distances) and ran my first Boston this year. Also, I enjoying attending local sporting events (PawSox, PC Friars, Providence Bruins) and try to get up to Boston now and then. Other times, I’ll be hanging out with friends in Providence or Newport. A nice night in playing poker or some other card game is great too. Spending some quality time with family is also important.

I am looking to meet someone who shares my vision of a great relationship, someone who wants to share love and adoration, someone who wants to have fun together and experience new things and go to new places, someone who seeks to help each other to learn, to grow, to be a better person, someone is who is active, intelligent, attractive, fun, career oriented, family oriented, balanced and down to earth.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Light and fun, good conversation

Get the POF Mobile Apps