revisinglady: looking for a good hearted man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cleveland, Tennessee
66 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
revisinglady is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Sherry
My hobbies are the computer, visitin with friends occasionally, an occasional card game, watching a good movie, and an occasional dinner out. My goals are to be a better person every day or at least try to, and to make new friends, and find someone who likes to do some of the things I like to do,and see where this might go.What makes me unique is the fact that I am old-fashioned, and that I believe in God,and I believe in treating others as they treat you. As far as music, my favorites are Gospel, country, and alot of the oldies.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good possible first date might be to meet at a small quiet restaurant, and maybe have a dinner, and sit and talk and get to know each other. Then we would go from there, I would assume if we did not like each othewr we would probably go our separate ways, but if we did think we might like each other we might go for a ride and talk some more, and then maybe make another date, who knows?

Gifts Received