faithfunlove1217: Hello :) Have a great day!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
62 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
faithfunlove1217 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

2014 Beach Babes I'am in the pink sweatshirt.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I love to hike, travel, bake, bike, I work out . . I'd like to find the one who is honest and understanding. I would love to travel back to Yellowstone and do more hiking ... I'am a down to earth person who is easy goin. Lately I have been listening to Christian music but also like rock,jazz,soft rock, etc. I also read and make my own cards.... I love Nascar Go Carl Edwards!!!!! I love cuddling while watching movies...Go for walks on the beach and sometime just sit quietly watching the waves .. I've hiked in Yellowstone , Bryce Canyon, ( Awesome) , Zion National Park, Redwoods, alittle of Yosemite , I need to go back there.... I work for Health Net and like to stay busy..

I'am looking for someone honest. It take 2 to make it work!
I love to cook and now on Weight Watchers and work out in my Gazelle Edge Trainer and other excerise. More update pic to come ... and need to lose 20 more pounds.

I'm currently not doing Awana this year...

I just added some more pic's and more to come soon....
I'am pretty easy going and I apprecate life !!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walk in the park . maybe a glass of wine. ... Or somewhere quiet so we can talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to faithfunlove1217 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 68.
Lives in United States